Off to the races…

horseWell, here it is, my first post.  Never thought I would be blogging myself, but I have been inspired by a few people.  They are Gary Vaynerchuk (VAY NER CHUK) of http://tv.winelibrary.com/ and the person who got me into Gary, the one and only Chris Dessi http://christopherdessi.wordpress.com/

So, speaking with Chris and listening to Gary has gotten me to think a lot about my life going forward and what I want to accomplish.  These two are very inspirational, great speakers, and just good people to know/listen to.  

I will be posting ideas, thoughts, daily happenings, videos, pics, etc. on hopefully a daily basis.  Hopefully I get some comments and ideas from people that will help me accomplish my goals.

Leave a Reply

